The Committee

Chair

Dave Jones
Dave Jones

chair@wbmc.org

Vice Chair

David Hind
David Hind

vice-chair@wbmc.org

Secretary

Jan Cox
Jan Cox

secretary@wbmc.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Reynolds
Elizabeth Reynolds

treasurer@wbmc.org

Coach Secretary

Nigel Tarr
Nigel Tarr

coach-secretary@wbmc.org

Hut Secretary

Pete Poultney
Pete Poultney

hut-secretary@wbmc.org

Membership Secretary

Wendy Morris
Wendy Morris

membership-secretary@wbmc.org

Newsletter Editor

Joe Priest
Joe Priest

newsletter@wbmc.org