COVID-19: All club activities suspended

The committee regret to inform you that we are suspending all official club events until further notice.

For more information, read our most recent email.

The Committee

Chair

Mel Evans
Mel Evans

chair@wbmc.org

Vice Chair

David Hind
David Hind

vice-chair@wbmc.org

Secretary

Jan Cox
Jan Cox

secretary@wbmc.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Reynolds
Elizabeth Reynolds

treasurer@wbmc.org

Coach Secretary

Nigel Tarr
Nigel Tarr

coach-secretary@wbmc.org

Membership Secretary

Wendy Morris
Wendy Morris

membership-secretary@wbmc.org

Newsletter Editor

Joe Priest
Joe Priest

newsletter@wbmc.org